The following email votes of the Wyoming Historical Society Executive Committee occurred between January 19, 2025 and March 15, 2025:

- On February 20, 2025 Nancy Tabb made the motion for the Wyoming Historical Society main office to be relocated from Wheatland, Wyoming to the Wind River Heritage and Welcome Center in Riverton, Wyoming and that their proposed rental agreement be accepted. The motion was seconded by Heidi McCullough and was passed by a vote of 4 to 2; six committee members voting.
- On February 21, 2025, Beki Speas made the motion to remove the current Wyoming Historical Society Executive Committee President, Jessica Flock, from her position as president and from the Executive Committee. The motion was seconded by Heidi McCullough. The motion was passed by a vote of 4 out of 5, with the fifth member of the committee present, Jessica Flock, resigning from her position as President and the Executive Committee as the fifth vote.
- On March 2, 2025 Heidi McCullough suggested that Beki Speas step into the role of Acting President. This was unanimously approved by the Executive Committee members.
- On March 2, 2025, the Executive Committee unanimously agreed and approved the appointment of Stephan Haukaas to fulfill one of the open Executive Committee positions.
- On March 2, 2025 Dean King, after the motion to appoint Stephan Haukas was confirmed, moved to accept the following:
 - December 4, 2024, resignation of Andrea Lewis
 - February 1, 2025, resignation of Deborah Davidson
 - February 19, 2025, resignation of Bud Alley
 - February 21, 2025 resignation of Lucas Keeler
 - February 21, 2025 resignation of Jessica Flock

Nancy Tabb seconded the motion. It was unanimously approved.

- On March 2, 2025, it was moved by Heidi McCullough and seconded by Stephen Haukaas to set up a savings account for WyoHistory.org funds and to transfer all WyoHistory.org earmarked funds from the WHS Operating Checking account to a savings account and to authorize Executive Director Aley Philp to do so as soon as possible. It was unanimously approved.
- On March 3, 2025, Heidi McCullough moved to appoint Hailey Sorg as an At Large Representative on the Executive Committee to fulfill the term expiring September 2027. It was seconded by Dean King and approved by majority vote.

- On March 3, 2025, Heidi McCullough moved to transfer the Bulk Mail Permit of the Wyoming Historical Society from Wheatland, Wyoming to Riverton, Wyoming. It was seconded by Dean King and approved by majority vote.
- On March 4, 2025, Heidi McCullough moved to appoint Dudley Gardner as the South West Representative on the Executive Committee to fulfill the term expiring September 2025. It was seconded by Dean King and approved by majority vote.
- On March 6, 2025, Nancy Tabb moved to appoint Greg Luhman as an At Large representative on the Executive Committee to fulfill the term expiring September 2026. The motion was seconded by Heidi McCullough and approved by majority vote.
- On March 2, 2025 Acting President Beki Speas appointed the following Committees, updated March 16, 2025:
 - Awards: Chair Beki Speas
 - Bob Townsend
 - Korina Ike
 - Greg Luhman, 2nd VP*
 - Projects Hailey Sorg, 1st VP*
 - Patty Kessler
 - Brie Blasi
 - Sara Davis
 - Oral History
 - EC Rep & Chair: Nancy Tabb
 - Jeb Schenck
 - TBA 2 positions
 - Legislative
 - TBA 3 positions
 - Bylaws & Resolutions
 - Chair: TBA
 - EC Rep: Heidi McCullough
 - Aley Philp
 - TBA*
 - Finance
 - Chair & EC Rep: Heidi McCullough
 - Aley Philp
 - TBA 2 positions*
 - Historic Preservation
 - Chair & EC Rep: Heidi McCullough
 - Megan Stanfill
 - TBA 4 positions

- Management & Oversight
 - Chair: to be voted on
 - EC Rep: Heidi McCullough
 - Rob Hellyer
 - Mike Jording
 - Tom Rea Kendal Detwiler alternate when Tom retires.
- Nominations no change
- Publications
 - Chair: Aley Philp
 - Beki Speas, President
 - Dean King
 - Nancy Tabb
 - Kylie McCormick
 - Carl Hallberg
- Website:
 - EC Rep:
 - Kylie McCormick
 - Lain Prior
 - TBA 1 position
 - Ex Officio: Aley Philp
- WyoHistory.org
 - EC Rep: Beki Speas
 - Kylie McCormick
 - Cindy Bower
 - Dean King