Welcome to the living history of Wyoming

67th Annual Trek of the WSHS scheduled for June 12-14, 2020
has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic

Registration fees are being returned. Email for details.

Johnson County Chapter

Johnson County Chapter

Chartered: December, 1954.  
Re--Chartered in September 2011

President:  Sylvia Bruner

Vice President: Linda Greet.

Secretary: Eileen Bentley

Treasurer: Linda Greet. 

For specific contact information call 307-322-3014 or linda@wyshs.org.

Updated 5/18