Purpose: The Foundation exists to acquire financial assets that can be used to assist the Wyoming Historical Society in the preservation and interpretation of Wyoming History. The Foundation accepts gifts anytime, but specifically host two "Non-Event Galas" each year. Gifts and memorial donations can be made to: The WHS/WHF Endowment Fund, P. O. Box 247, Wheatland, WY 82201. Gifts may be tax deductible. For more details contact Linda Fabian, WHS Executive Director, P. O. Box 247, Wheatland, WY 82201 or call 307-322-3014 or e-mail linda@wyshs.org The Foundation board members are:

  • John Waggener, President, Laramie, WY
  • Jeremy Johnston, Vice-President, Powell, WY
  • Charlene Busk, Secretary/Treasurer, Gillette, WY.
  • Linda Fabian, Recording Secretary, Wheatland, WY.
  • Judy Musgrave, Sheridan, WY.
  • Kristi Wallin, Cheyenne
  • Ann Chambers Noble, Cora
  • Rick Robbins, Wheatland